Styrelsen

Styrelsen nås via fmsstyrelse@gmail.com


Ordförande

Paul Dickman

Paul Dickman

MEB, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm

E-post: Paul.dickman@ki.se

http://ki.se/meb/start/


Kassör

Annica Dominicus

Scandinavian Development Services, Stockholm

E-post: annica.dominicus@scanddev.se

http://www.scanddev.se/


Sekreterare

Sini Kilpeläinen

Regionalt Cancercentrum Stockholm-Gotland

E-post: sini.kilpelainen@gmail.com

http://www.cancercentrum.se/stockholm-gotland/


Övrig ledamöter

Åsa Hellqvist

AstraZeneca, Mölndal

E-post: asa.hellqvist@astrazeneca.com

http://www.astrazeneca.com/


Bodil Svennblad

UCR – Uppsala Clinical Research Center

E-post: bodil.svennblad@ucr.uu.se

http://www.ucr.uu.se/en/



aldana_rosso

Aldana Rosso

Lunds Universitet, Lund

E-post: aldana.rosso@med.lu.se

http://www.lu.se/


EFSPI-representanter

Magnus Kjaer

Astra Zeneca R&D, Göteborg

E-post: magnus.kjaer@astrazeneca.com

http://www.astrazeneca.com/


Mattis Gottlow

Astra Zeneca R&D, Göteborg

E-post: mattis.gottlow @astrazeneca.com

http://www.astrazeneca.com/


Statistikfrämjandets representant i FMS styrelse

Anna Lindgren

Lunds Universitet, Lund

E-post: anna@maths.lth.se

http://www.lu.se/

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Free WordPress Themes | Thanks to WordPress news theme, WordPress magazine theme and Premium WordPress Themes